PS4 Release Date: 32 Countries Confirmed, New Controllers Revealed

Published:4:11 pm EDT, August 21, 2013| Updated:4:11 pm EDT, August 21, 2013|

PS4 Release Date

So the PlayStation 4's release date was finally revealed yesterday for the U.S. and U.K. regions. Exciting, right? Now that we know the next-gen consoles arrival schedule, we should also know when the every other region will receive it. Hit up the list below to get a heads up on the 32 countries that the PS4 will be available in and when:

November 15th, 2013

- United States
- Canada

November 29th, 2013

- Australia
- Austria
- Belgium
- Denmark
- Finland
- France
- Germany
- Ireland
- Italy
- Luxembourg
- Netherlands
- New Zealand
- Norway
- Poland
- Portugal
- Russia
- Spain
- Sweden
- Switzerland
- United Kingdom

November 29th, 2013

- Argentina
- Brazil
- Chile
- Colombia
- Costa Rica
- El Salvador
- Guatemala
- Mexico
- Panama
- Peru

Share this PS4 release date schedule!

Share on Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

Along with the news about the full 32 country release date schedule for the PS4, news about new controllers came out. Check out the pics below for a look at the "Wave Blue" and "Magma Red" peripherals:

PS4 Controllers

PS4 Controllers

Related Items , , ,

Respond to this

More Games you need to know