Lil’ Wayne “Sorry 4 The Wait”

Published:9:00 am EDT, July 24, 2011| Updated:1:27 pm EDT, September 7, 2011|
Lil Wayne: Sorry 4 The Wait
Free Download

Weezy's first new mixtape since his release from prison is finally here. It's mostly freestyles over current tracks including Drake's "Marvin's Room", Adele's "Rolling In The Deep" and Kreayshawn's "Gucci Gucci". Weezy does most of the work here, and only two guests appear: Young Money up and comer Gudda Gudda and total Lil B. If you haven't been introduced to Lil B yet, please check out his video for "Bill Bellamy" so you can understand what all the fuss is about. Or not. Dat Piff supplies the download.

Sorry 4 the Wait:

01 Tunechi's Back
02 Rollin' (Freestyle)
03 Throwed Off (Freestyle) [ft. Gudda Gudda]
04 Gucci Gucci (Freestyle)
05 Marvin's Room (Freestyle)
06 Sure Thing (Freestyle)
07 Grove St. Party (Freestyle) [ft. Lil B]
08 Racks (Freestyle)
09 Hands Up (Freestyle)
10 Sorry 4 The Wait
11 Inkredible Remix (Freestyle)
12 IDK (Freestyle)

Respond to this

More Hip-Hop you need to know